University of Oregon Conferences
2012   

Northwest Indian Language Institute (NILI)
July 8–27, 2012
Contact: Marnie Atkins
Phone: 541-346-0730
Email: mwili@uoregon.edu

Oregon Bach Festival
June 24–July 16, 2012
Contact: Dave Goudy
Phone: 541-346-5675
Email: dgoudy@uoregon.edu

Programming Languages
July 15–29, 2012
Contact: Jim Allen
Phone: 541-346-4426
Email: jallen@cs.uoregon.edu

Quarknet Physics
June 26-29, 2012
Contact: Elaine Wigget
Phone: 541-346-4898
Email: elaine@uoregon.edu

REU Program
June 17–August 24, 2012
Contact: Jeanne Basom
Phone: 541-346-4307
Email: jbasom@uoregon.edu

Road Scholar
July 10–16, 2012
Contact: Patrick Burns
Phone: 541-346-1475
Email: pburns@uoregon.edu

Rock Camp
June 17–23, 2012
Contact: Andy Bedingfield
Phone: 541-346-7540
Email: andyb@uoregon.edu

Skeptical Inquirer
August 9–12, 2012
Contact: Barry Karr
Phone: 716-636-1425 ext. 217
Email: skeptinq@aol.com

SPUR Program
August 1-21, 2012
Contact: Peter O'Day
Phone: 541-346-4518
Email: oday@uoregon.edu

Summer Executive Education Exchange
July 8–15, 2012
Contact: Miriam Bolton
Phone: 541-346-2045
Email: mbolton@uoregon.edu

Summer Institute in American Philosophy
July 16–22, 2012
Contact: Tricia Bates-Wickman
Phone: 541-346-7352
Email: twickman@uoregon.edu

Tribal Legacies Curriculum Development Workshop
July 8–14, 2012
Contact: ChiXapkaid Pavel
Email: dpavel@uoregon.edu


Adult Conferences

American Federation of Labor - Congress of Industry Organization (AFL-CIO)
August 10–12, 2012
Contact: Leola Jewett
Phone: 541-346-2781
Email: ljewett@uoregon.edu

Categorical Representation Theory
August 12-18, 2012
Contact: Nick Proudfoot
Phone: 541-346-0996
Email: njp@uoregon.edu

Computer Music Academy
July 15–29, 2012
Contact: Jeff Stolet
Phone: 541-346-5652
Email: stolet@uoregon.edu

Energy Management
July 9–20, 2012
Contact: Roger Ebbage
Phone: 541-463-3977
Email: ebbager@lanecc.edu

International Natural Resources Issues
July 1-2, 2012
Contact: Theresa Baker
Phone: 765-494-3565
Email: bakertm@purdue.edu

IntroDUCKtion
Session 1: July 8–9, 2012
Session 2: July 12–13, 2012
Session 3: July 15–16, 2012
Session 4: July 19–20, 2012
Session 5: July 22–23, 2012
Session 6: July 26–27, 2012
Transfer Date: July 6 / July 25, 2012
Session 8: July 29–30, 2012
Session 9: August 2-3, 2012
Contact: Cora Bennett
Phone: 541-346-1142
Email: corab@uoregon.edu

Japan Karate Association NW Summer Camp
July 26-29, 2012
Contact: Skip Mathews
Phone: 206-937-5927
Email: lsmathews3@comcast.net

Kerwin Lacrosse Camp
August 3-5, 2012
Contact: Joe Kerwin
Phone: 541-554-6842
Email: jkerwin@uoregon.edu

Lushootseed Summer Course
August 8–15, 2012
Contact: Marine Atkins
Phone: 541-346-0730
Email: nwili@uoregon.edu

McGown Teachers' Workshop, Western Division
June 24–30, 2012
Contact: Michele Wise
Email: jlgoggard@mac.com

Nike Track Nationals
June 22–July 1, 2012
Contact: Luis Colon
Email: luis.colon@nike.com