University of Oregon Conferences
2012   

Athletics

Gear Up Student Leadership Event
August 13–17, 2012
Contact: Anne Stephens
Phone: 541-968-7189
Email: anne_stephens@ous.edu

Lorne Smith's Lacrosse Camp I

July 9–13, 2012
Contact: Lorne Smith
Phone: 415-516-6720
Email: lorne.smith@warriorsports.com

Lorne Smith's Lacrosse Camp II

July 24–28, 2012
Contact: Lorne Smith
Phone: 415-516-6720
Email: lorne.smith@warriorsports.com

National Cheerleading Association

July 19–22, 2012
Contact: Martha Burge
Phone: 901-387-4331
Email: mburge@varsityspirit.com

Next Level Ultimate
July 21–26, 2012
Contact: Ben Feldman
Phone: 612-567-6398
Email: info@nextlevelultimate.com

Overnight Tennis Camp
June 16–19, 2012
Contact: Jonas Piibor
Phone: 541-654-2318
Email: jpiibor@uoregon.edu

Overnight Tennis Camp II
August 12–16, 2012
Contact: Jonas Piibor
Phone: 541-654-2318
Email: jpiibor@uoregon.edu

Spirit of the West Super Camp
August 10–12, 2012
Contact: David Long
Phone: 503-890-2221
Email:david@thespiritbrand.com

Stunts and Gym Camp
July 28–31, 2012
Contact: Angela Ucci
Phone: 541-346-7324
Email: aucci@uoregon.edu

Elite Rugby Camp
July 19–22, 2012
Contact: Ethan Willis
Phone: 619-829-5420
Email: ethan@eliterugbycampusa.com

University of Oregon Baseball High School Camp
July 26–29, 2012
Contact: Dean Stiles
Phone: 541-346-5229
Email: dstiles@uoregon.edu

University of Oregon Baseball Youth Camp
July 9-13, 2012
Contact: Dean Stiles
Phone: 541-346-5229
Email: dstiles@uoregon.edu

University of Oregon Boys Basketball Camp I
June 22–24, 2012
Contact: Joshua Jamieson
Phone: 541-346-0492
Email: joshj@uoregon.edu
Website: goducks.com (see camps)

University of Oregon Boys Basketball Camp II
June 25–27, 2012
Contact: Joshua Jamieson
Phone: 541-346-0492
Email: joshj@uoregon.edu
Website: goducks.com (see camps)

University of Oregon Cross Country Camp
June 30–July 6, 2012
Contact: Andy Powell
Phone: 541-346-5473
Email: acpowell@uoregon.edu

University of Oregon Football Team Camp
June 17–19, 2012
Contact: Jeff Hawkins
Phone: 541-346-6389
Email: hawk@uoregon.edu
Website: goducks.com (see camps)

University of Oregon Girls Elite Basketball Camp
June 18–20, 2012
Contact: Janell Bergstrom
Phone: 541-346-5308
Email: jbergstr@uoregon.edu

University of Oregon Girls Lacrosse Camp
July 6–9, 2012
Contact: Rob Bray
Phone: 541-346-5399
Email: rmbray@uoregon.edu
Website: goducks.com (see camps)

University of Oregon Soccer Camp (Women's)
Soccer Middle School: June 16–19, 2012
Soccer High School: July 13–16, 2012
Contact: Mac Wilson
Phone: 541-346-5363
Email: macw@uoregon.edu

University of Oregon Track and Field Camp
July 2-6, 2012
Contact: Andy Powell
Phone: 541-346-5473
Email: acpowell@uoregon.edu

University of Oregon Volleyball Elite Camp
July 20–22, 2012
Contact: Stacy Metro
Phone: 541-346-4459
Email: smetro@uoregon.edu
Website: goducks.com (see camps)

University of Oregon Volleyball Team Camp

July 13–15, 2012
Contact: Stacy Metro
Phone: 541-346-4459
Email: smetro@uoregon.edu
Website: goducks.com (see camps)


Contact

Academic

American Field Service (AFS)
August 8–11, 2012
Contact: Sandra Hadley White
Phone: 503-873-8438
Email: shw4happycamp@frontier.com

Bridge of the Gods Summer Academy
June 17–30, 2012
Contact: Christi Groves
Phone: 541-346-5265
Email: christig@uoregon.edu

College Readiness Camp
July 8-27, 2012
Contact: Mandy Lindgren
Phone: 541-346-1773
Email: mandyl@uoregon.edu

Debate Institute
July 28-August 11, 2012
Contact: Tom Schally
Email: tjschally@gmail.com

2012 Youth Leadership Camp
June 21-July 1, 2012
Contact: Kim McManus
Phone: 541-682-5312
Email: Kimberly.k.mcmanus@ci.eugene.or.us

Oregon Young Scholars Program
July 15–21, 2012
Contact: Divya Bheda
Phone: 541-346-8422
Email: dbheda@uoregon.edu

Eritrean Orthodox Youth Conf.

July 3-8, 2012
Contact: Fillimon Afeworki
Phone: 206-434-2977
Email: filly_18@yahoo.com

SEP 1
July 15–28, 2012
Contact: Marjorie DeBuse
Phone: 541-346-1402
Email: sep@uoregon.edu

SEP 2
July 29–August 11, 2012
Contact: Marjorie DeBuse
Phone: 541-346-1402
Email: sep@uoregon.edu

Music

NW Suzuki Institute
July 28–August 3, 2012
Contact: Lillie Wells Manis
Phone: 541-346-5694
Email: lilliewells@gmail.com

Oregon Bach Youth Choral Academy
June 27–July 9, 2012
Contact: Elin England
Phone: 541-346-1320
Email: eengland@uoregon.edu

Pacific International Children's Choir Festival (PICCFEST)
June 26–July 2, 2012
Contact: Peter Robb
Phone: 541-465-9600
Email: peter@oregonfestivalchoirs.org

University of Oregon Concert Band Camp
July 9–14, 2012
Contact: Caitlin Hutchinson
Phone: 541-346-5268
Email: gmusadm@uoregon.edu
Web Site: music.uoregon.edu/EventsNews/Camps/campsgen.html

University of Oregon Marching Band Camp
July 16–21, 2012
Contact: Caitlin Hutchinson
Phone: 541-346-5268
Email: gmusadm@uoregon.edu
Web Site: music.uoregon.edu/EventsNews/Camps/campsgen.html

University of Oregon Jazz Improvisation Camp
July 22–27, 2012
Contact: Caitlin Hutchinson
Phone: 541-346-5268
Email: gmusadm@uoregon.edu
Web Site: music.uoregon.edu/EventsNews/Camps/campsgen.html